top of page



Mark Meek

County Commissioners

Jim Bernard, Ken Humberston, Martha Schrader

Clackamas Community College Board

Chris Groener, Dave Hunt, Irene Konev


Area School Board Members

Martha Speirs - Oregon City, Betty Reynolds - West Linn/Wilsonville, Mike Zagava - Canby


Educators (Active and Retired)

Tony and Betty Crawford, Kim Mckie-Nosen and Jim Nosen, Marilyn Wood

Oregon City Community 

Cameron McCredie, Charles Gallia, 


Oregon City School Employee’s Association

Oregon Education Association

Planned Parenthood PAC of Oregon

Working Families Party

bottom of page